Posted by: Alastair Rosie | July 21, 2012

An Apology to all my Followers

An apology to all my followers.

I received a blog notice in my inbox an hour ago purporting to be from my account with the following heading. Make Money Right Away.

As I didn’t write that article and for ethical reasons I would never subscribe to any of these scams I logged on right away and deleted the article. I am also changing my password as a security precaution. I didn’t write that article. I don’t know who did but when I find them I will name and shame them on this blog, and report them to WordPress. I was quite frankly pissed off that someone would stoop so low as to put my name to a scam like that.

Sincerely,

Alastair Rosie

Leave a Reply

Categories

